News

OFF THE RECORD with Joe Benson 2013

This Sunday night at 8pm on 100.3 The Sound of Los Angeles, OFF THE RECORD with Joe Benson will feature music of Boston and Joe's brand new conversation with band mastermind Tom Scholz. http://www.thesoundla.com http://unclejoe.com/xotr.html

Reminder that all fans can stream online tonight at 8p PT / 11p ET on 100.3 The Sound / KSWD here: http://www.thesoundla.com

Unable to embed Rapid1Pixelout audio player. Please double check that:  1)You have the latest version of Adobe Flash Player.  2)This web page does not have any fatal Javascript errors.  3)The audio-player.js file of Rapid1Pixelout has been included.

God Rest Ye Metal Gentlemen 2013

BOSTON is celebrating the holiday season with the release of a rocking twist on a Christmas classic--  God Rest Ye Metal Gentlemen ! This festive song, produced by Tom Scholz, is available today on iTunes at http://smarturl.it/BostonGodRestYe and features Kimberley Dahme on bass and lead vocal, Gary Pihl and Tom on vocals and guitars, along with Tom Hambridge on drums.

It's quite the rocker! GET IT!

Tom will be Live on Rockline tomorrow night

Boston will be the featured guest on the nationally syndicated radio show ROCKLINE with host Bob Coburn on Wednesday December 4th, 2013 at 8:30 PT / 11:30 ET. Fans are encouraged to speak with Tom Scholz at 1-800-344-ROCK (7625). For a station near you and for information regarding how to log onto the Internet for the broadcast go to www.RocklineRadio.com The show will be streamed for free on the Rockline website beginning the evening after the day of broadcast.